Tag archive

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Western Reserve

General Information

Friday, September 18

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Quote of the Day Arts Activity #1: Great …

General Information

Thursday, September 17

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up!   Arts Activity #1: Tik Tok Tutorial: “Savage” by …

General Information

Wednesday, September 16

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up!   Arts Activity #1: Rhythm Clapping with Mr. Gordon: …

General Information

Tuesday, September 15

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up!   Arts Activity #1: Soundfield: Are Three 6 Mafia …

General Information

Monday, September 14

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up!   Arts Activity #1: Great Big Story: Five Stories …

General Information

Friday, September 11

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to the Cyber Club!   Arts Activity …

General Information

Thursday, September 10

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to the Cyber Club! Arts Activity #1: …

General Information

Wednesday, September 9

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to Cyber¬†Club! Arts Activity #1: Rhythm Clapping …

General Information

Tuesday, September 8

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to Cyber Club! Arts Activity #1: Soundfield: …

General Information

Friday, September 4

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to the Cyber Club!       …

General Information

Thursday, September 3

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to the Cyber Club! Fitness Intro Activity …

General Information

Wednesday, September 2

Welcome to the Cyber Club! Follow along in order or mix it up! Welcome Welcome to Cyber Club! Fitness Intro Daily Fitness …